Storm In A B-Cup

A Tale of Two Rings

on April 17, 2013

I wanted to share this story I posted on my other blog a little under a week ago. It is a much happier story, and I’m still just so excited 🙂

Mummy Life by the Minute

Something happened today that made me want to tell you guys a story.

Three months ago (and a bit) I married the love of my life, known on this blog as T. T and I have been together for a bit over 4 years, two of which we were engaged for. The wedding day was beautiful, the hottest day of summer (almost) and while it was almost too hot to function and my dress nearly made me faint, it couldn’t have been more perfect.

Except for one thing. Somewhere between my parents’ house and the church, I lost my engagement ring. I can’t tell you the panic I felt as I realized. The moment I realized it was gone, I was standing at the altar with T, and I’m sure the look on my face made him think I was about to run. I was devastated but I tried to…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

