Storm In A B-Cup

on April 19, 2013

A friend of T’s is getting married next year, the couple was at our wedding. For a while now, T has known that he is going to be a groomsman, but today I was asked to be a bridesmaid. I’m in two minds about it – I feel like I don’t know the girl in question well enough to do it, but at the same time, the man she’s marrying is one of T’s closest friends, so perhaps they wanted to include both of us in the wedding. At this point, I think I’ll probably do it since I really want to get to know this girl better, and what better way?

On a whole other note, T is sick today and feeling a bit sorry for himself. He has (for the moment) banished himself to the couch tonight, so as not to infect me. Overkill, if you ask me. Anyway, I’m sure he’ll end up in bed beside me as soon as the couch starts getting a bit uncomfortable or he gets cold.

Anyways, I feel like I didn’t really have anything to write about today, but I wanted to put pen to paper (or fingers to keyboard?) and at least say something. The daily post prompt didn’t do much for me again today, and I think I may see this becoming a bit of a trend. So I’ll try to come up with some more interesting posts, but until then I will probably keep writing a bunch of nothing, because writing something feels better than writing nothing at all.

Thanks for visiting!

Nat xx
PS Here’s a photo of T and Phoebe the pug feeling sorry for themselves

20130419-230531.jpg

Leave a Reply

