Storm In A B-Cup

Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars

on April 24, 2013

Today’s daily post challenge prompt asks “If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?”.  When it comes to this question, I don’t know if at this stage in my life I have enough responsibilities to justify splitting them up between clones. If I had to do it, I’d LOVE to be able to spend most my time just reading, doing my crafty projects and attending to blog-related stuff, so maybe my clone/s could be responsible for all the boring stuff.  The housework.  The going to work.  The annoying uni stuff.  The cooking of dinner (if only my clone were better at cooking than I am!).

And maybe I’d have a clone just for music.  I could be awesome at piano again.  I could learn all the different instruments I want to learn.  But would I learn what the clone learned? Would all those experiences be “shared” or would the clone/s and I essentially become different people? In which case, how much point would there even be in having a clone?

It’s an interestingl idea, but I don’t think I’d give up any bits of my life for anything!

Thanks for visiting!!

Nat xx

 

9 responses to “Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars

  1. […] Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars | Storm In A B-Cup […]

  2. […] Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars | Storm In A B-Cup […]

  3. […] Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars (storminabcup.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars | Storm In A B-Cup […]

  5. […] Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars (storminabcup.wordpress.com) […]

  6. JD says:

    Oh to just spend the day reading…that would be fabulous! =)

  7. […] Daily Post Challenge: The Clone Wars (storminabcup.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

