Storm In A B-Cup

Bloglovin’

on May 2, 2013

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/7345251/?claim=fg3rmhmnfz3″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

I just found this site (behind the times much?) and just wanted to “claim” my blog.  If you’re on Bloglovin’, follow me! Or not…up to you!

If you’re not on Bloglovin’, you should check it out!  It’s a great tool for reading blogs.  If you’re like me, and follow blogs all over the place, not just here on WordPress, it can get really hard to keep up with everything.  Bloglovin’ allows you to follow blogs from anywhere on the internet, all in one place.  New posts from all of the blogs you follow are posted in one feed, much like the WordPress Reader feed.  Super convenient :).

 

 

3 responses to “Bloglovin’

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    I recently found myself on that site.. it was rather surprising. Now that I know of it, I’ll have to make use of it!

  2. sunofladies says:

    Im unable to claim my blog over there? Guide?

    • nat says:

      I had a lot of trouble claiming my own blog, but I’ll try to help! My first suggestion (which I’m sure you’ve already tried) is to read their “help” guide on how to claim your blog. If that doesn’t help (haha it didn’t help me!!), you might find it’s a browser incompatibility thing or you might have pop ups blocked. For me, the problem was google chrome. I tried in on Internet Explorer and found that worked much better. When the site couldn’t find my blog when I searched for it, I found that entering the full URL helped a lot with that. Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

