Storm In A B-Cup

5 Yummy Dessert Recipes I am Dying to Try (When I Have A Kitchen)

on May 19, 2013

While I don’t have a kitchen (for hopefully the short term), I have been missing being able to cook properly and bake and learn how to make all kinds of different things.  So I have been spending a lot of time on Pinterest and around the web looking at (and pinning) lots of recipes that I want to try one day.  Here’s a short list of a few that I really want to try one day – when I can.  But you can try them now!

1. Strawberries N Cream Pudding Cookies from lil’luna

2. Cookie Dough Fudge from here

3. Cake Batter Truffles (no bake) from The Novice Chef

4. Chocolate Mousse Cheesecake from here

5. Marshmallow Black-Bottom Pie from here

 

If you try them, let me know how they turn out?

Thanks for visiting!!

Nat xx

Leave a Reply

