Storm In A B-Cup

5 Things That Are Making Me Happy Today #5

on September 24, 2013

As I struggle to get used to blogging from my phone (ugh), I thought a good post to do today might be a continuation of my “5 Things That Are Making Me Happy Today” series (haha the word series used here is laughable!). So here goes.

1. That I am getting back into blogging after a long-ish break

2. That T and I finally have a house again!

3. That as of next week I will have a car of my own again and can stop relying so much on trains.

4. Our fence on one side of the house is being replaced and it looks so much better.

5. I got season 6 of The Big Bang Theory on DVD this week so I got to actually see the episodes! The DVD was just released here in Australia and I seriously loved the season!

What is making you happy today?

Leave a Reply

